Our Schools

AdaES.png
AdaHS.png

Quick Links

Calendar.png
FoodNutrition.png
PayForIt.png
ProgressBook.png
OhioAlerts.png
Forms.png
Athletics.png
Alumni.png

High School Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressExtensionRoom
Ames David Language Arts amesd@adabulldogs.org 1069 221
Anderson Sean Intervention Specialist andersons@adabulldogs.org 1060 219B
Bowden Christina Science bowdenc@adabulldogs.org 1068 220
Breidenbach Tracy Guidance Grades 7-8 breidenbacht@adabulldogs.org 1057 306
Christopher Shawn Grade 7 Math christophers@adabulldogs.org 1058 202
Craig Tyler Intervention Specialist craigt@adabulldogs.org 1067 219A
Davis Sarah Spanish daviss@adabulldogs.org 1078 230
Dyer Tony Vo. Ag. dyert@adabulldogs.org 1098 VoAg
Faine Bill Grade 7 Language Arts faineb@adabulldogs.org 1061 206
Hall Angie Secretary K-12 halla@adabulldogs.org 1086 317
Hardesty Suzanne Gifted hardestys@adabulldogs.org 1032 124B
Henning Scott Vocal Music hennings@adabulldogs.org 1106 421
Hughes Shelia Intervention Specialist hughess@adabulldogs.org 1087 318
Hunt Jeff STEM huntj@adabulldogs.org 1064 215
Jochims Ken Social Studies jochimsk@adabulldogs.org 1084 HS Office
Klein Joshua Math kleinj@adabulldogs.org 1071 223
Klingler Kurt Technology klinglerk@adabulldogs.org 1079 326
Lee Dan Asst. Principal leed@adabulldogs.org 1050 303
Lischak Jonathan Instrumental Music lischakj@adabulldogs.org 1105 418
Lusk Dave Science luskd@adabulldogs.org 1065 216
Olwin Bob Physical Education olwinb@adabulldogs.org 1005 HS Gym
Perkins Eric Math perkinse@adabulldogs.org 1075 227
Pifer Andrea Secretary pifera@adabulldogs.org 1082 HS Office
Prater Erinn Guidance pratere@adabulldogs.org 1085 316
Salyer Kristin Social Studies salyerk@adabulldogs.org 1074 226
Schaffner Karen French schaffnerk@adabulldogs.org 1077 229
Schleeter Jeff Socail Studies schleeterj@adabulldogs.org  1076 228
Schrock Alayne Grades 7-8 Science schrocka@adabulldogs.org 1062 207
Smith Chanda Media Specialist smithc@adabulldogs.org 1101 330
Steiner Kristie Art steinerk@adabulldogs.org 1029 121
Styer Mike Grades 7-8 Social Studies styerm@adabulldogs.org 1063 208
Temple Rachel Math templer@adabulldogs.org 1073 225
Thaxton Julie Grade 8 Math thaxtonj@adabulldogs.org 1059 204
Thaxton Ben Asst. Principal thaxtonb@adabulldogs.org 1050 304
VanBuskirk Robin Principal vanbuskirkr@adabulldogs.org 1082 314
Veltri Melody Language Arts veltrim@adabulldogs.org 1072 224
Vermillion Marlene Nurse vermillionm@adabulldogs.org 1007 113
Vogt Liz Intervention Specialist vogtl@adabulldogs.org 1066 217
Wells Gary Art wellsg@adabulldogs.org 1080 428
Yoakam Anna Grade 8 Language Arts yoakama@adabulldogs.org 1070 222