Our Schools

AdaES.png
AdaHS.png

Quick Links

Calendar.png
FoodNutrition.png
PayForIt.png
ProgressBook.png
OhioAlerts.png
Forms.png
Athletics.png
Alumni.png

Elementary Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail AddressExtensionRoom
Allison Arlene Title I allisona@adabulldogs.org 1036  
Asman Tori Brailist asmant@adabulldogs.org 1030  
Boehm Cindy Grade 2 boehmc@adabulldogs.org 1039 129
Breidenbach Tracy Guidance breidenbacht@adabulldogs.org 1057 306
Burnett Sheri Grade 3 burnetts@adabulldogs.org 1042 132
Burris Julie Grade 5 burrisj@adabulldogs.org 1015 101
Butterfield Julie Grades 3 butterfieldj@adabulldogs.org 1043 133
Collins Alane Secretary collinsa@adabulldogs.org 1050 EL Office
Daft Bethany Grade 5 daftb@adabulldogs.org 1014 100
Daniels Brittany Grade 3 danielsb@adabulldogs.org 1041 131
Etgen Heather Grade 1 etgenh@adabulldogs.org 1031 123
Fallis Melissa Psychologist fallism@adabulldogs.org 1053 305
Henning Scott Vocal Music Grade 6 hennings@adabulldogs.org 1106 421
Gossard Melissa Grade 1 gossardm@adabulldogs.org 1038 128
Guagenti Kim Grade 6 guagentik@adabulldogs.org 1045 200
Hardesty Suzanne Gifted Coordinator hardestys@adabulldogs.org 1032 124B
Harmon Meghan Grade 2 harmonm@adabulldogs.org 1018 104
Hughes Sheila Intervention Specialist hughess@adabulldogs.org 1087 318
Jochims Gwen Intervention Specialist jochimsg@adabulldogs.org 1024 124A
Jones Bridgette Kindergarten jonesb@adabulldogs.org 1027 118
Klingler Stacey Kindergarten klinglers@adabulldogs.org 1033 109
Koontz Stephanie Intervention Specialist koontzs@adabulldogs.org 1020 106A
Laughlin Jill Physical Education laughlinj@adabulldogs.org 1049 EL Gym
Lee Dan Asst. Principal leed@adabulldogs.org 1050 303
Lee Brittany Title I leeb@adabulldogs.org 1035 126
Lischak Jonathan Instrumental Music Gr. 6 lischakj@adabulldogs.org 1105 418
Ludwig Rachel Grade 1 ludwigr@adabulldogs.org 1034 125
McPeeks Tabitha Music mcpeekst@adabulldogs.org 1026 111
Miller Sherry Speech Therapist millers@adabulldogs.org 1009 333
Montel Barth Technology montelb@adabulldogs.org 1028 119
Poling Debbie Reading Specialist polingd@adabulldogs.org 1035 126
Preston Christa Grade 2 prestonc@adabulldogs.org 1037 127
Reichert Kristie Grade 6 reichertk@adabulldogs.org 1047 203
Rieman Deone Grade 4 riemand@adabulldogs.org 1016 102
Salyer Teri Grade 4 salyert@adabulldogs.org 1017 103
Shadley Erica Grade 5 shadleye@adabulldogs.org 1019 105
Smittle Kim Kindergarten smittlek@adabulldogs.org 1025 110
St. Laurent Cristin Intervention Specialist stlaurentc@adabulldogs.org 1021 106B
Stavenger Julie Grades 3/4 stavengerj@adabulldogs.org 1044 134
Steiner Kristie Art steinerk@adabulldogs.org 1029 121
Stuart Susan Grade 1 stuarts@adabulldogs.org 1022 107
Tabor Kyleigh Grade 2 tabork@adabulldogs.org 1040 130
Thaxton Ben Asst. Principal thaxtonb@adabulldogs.org 1050 304
VanBuskirk Robin Principal vanbuskirkr@adabulldogs.org 1082 314
Vermillion Marlene Nurse vermillionm@adabulldogs.org 1007 113
Weber Kelsie Grade 6 weberk@adabulldogs.org 1046 201